Welcome. We offer some of the best software and equipment available for storefront and curtainwall systems. DeMichele Group

Get in Touch

The DeMichele Group has been in business since 1977. We strive to make the best software and equipment in the industry. Please let us know how we can help you.


The Office

  • Address: 6432 E. McDowell Road, Mesa, AZ 85215, United States
  • Phone: (480) 985-4926
  • Email: info@demichelegroup.com

Business Hours

  • Monday - Friday 7am to 5pm AST
  • Saturday - Closed
  • Sunday - Closed

Holiday Closures

  • President's Day - Monday 2/20/17 - Closed
  • Good Friday - Friday 4/14/17 - Closed
  • Memorial Day - Monday 5/29/17 - Closed
  • Independence Day - Monday and Tuesday 7/3/17 and 7/4/17 - Closed
  • Labor Day - Monday 9/4/17 - Closed
  • Veterans Day - Friday 11/10/17 - Closed
  • Thanksgiving - Thursday and Friday 11/23/17 and 11/24/17 - Closed
  • Christmas - Monday 12/25/17 - Closed
  • Christmas Break - Tuesday - Friday 12/26/17 thru 12/29/17 - 7 am to 4 pm AST
  • New Years Day - Monday 1/1/18 - Closed